Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Western Australian Health Translation Network (WAHTN)

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> Western Australian Health Translati...

Staff


Executive DirectorGeelhoed, Professor Gary+61 8 6151 0875gary.geelhoed@uwa.edu.au
M503
ManagerWhite, Lauren+61 8 6151 0827lauren.white@uwa.edu.au
M503
ManagerTuffrey, Dr Tanya+61 8 6151 0827tanya.tuffrey@uwa.edu.au
M460
Program CoordinatorColtrona, Katherine+61 8 6151 0889katherine.coltrona@uwa.edu.au
M503
Educational Designer/IT Technical SupportFardinpour, Dr Ali+61 8 6151 0919ali.fardinpour@uwa.edu.au
M503
IT Support OfficerPazhoumanddar, Dr Hossein+61 08 6151 0878hossein.pazhoumanddar@uwa.edu.au
M503
Administrative Officer, WAHTNShanmugakumar, Mrs Koshala+61 8 6151 0887koshala.shanmugakumar@uwa.edu.au
M503
Chief Operating Officer Turner, Debbie+61 8 6151 0886debbie.turner@uwa.edu.au
M503
Head, Research Education and Training Program, WAHTNWatson, Dr Rashmi+61 8 6151 0839rashmi.watson@uwa.edu.au
M503

Consumer and Community Health Research Network

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancello... >> Western Australian Health Translati... >> Consumer and Community Health Resea...

Telephone number

+61 8 6151 1071

Location

QEII Medical Centre, Block QQ, Harry Perkins Institute, Nedlands

Staff


Head, Consumer and Community Health Research NetworkLangridge, Debra+61 8 6151 1031debra.langridge@uwa.edu.au
M503
Programme Manager (CCHRN)Seward, Mr Mike+61 8 6151 1030mike.seward@uwa.edu.au
M503
Consumer Advocate (CCHRN)Horgan, Mr Ben+61 8 6151 1071ben.horgan@uwa.edu.au
M503
Consumer Advocate (CCHRN)Musgrave, Ms Corinna+61 8 6151 1071corinna.musgrave@uwa.edu.au
M503
Consumer Advocate (CCHRN)Boukhoubza, Ms Malika+61 8 6151 1071malika.boukhoubza@uwa.edu.au
M503
Consumer Advocate/Program Development Officer (CCHRN) Williams, Ms Briony+61 8 6151 1273briony.williams@uwa.edu.au
M503
Event Co-ordinator/Administrative Officer (CCHRN)Abraham, Ms Briony+61 8 6151 1274briony.abraham@uwa.edu.au
M503
Communications Officer (CCHRN)Logan, Ms Bex +61 8 6151 1071bex.logan@uwa.edu.au
M503
Communications Officer (CCHRN)Vukmirovic, Natasha+61 8 6151 1030natasha.vukmirovic@uwa.edu.au
M503
Administrative Officer (CCHRN)Mace, Kerry+61 8 6151 1071kerry.mace@uwa.edu.au
M503