Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Infrastructure and Platform Services

Network and Comms (University IT)

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Executive Director of... >> University IT >> Infrastructure and Platform Service... >> Network and Comms (University IT)

Staff


Technical Manager Network and Comms Curtis, Mr Mark+61 8 6488 2915mark.curtis@uwa.edu.au
M463
TelephonistCrago, Ms Vanessa99vanessa.crago@uwa.edu.au
M020
Telephony SupportD'Agostino, Ms Lyn99lyn.costoff@uwa.edu.au
M020
TelephonistGould, Ms Aimee99aimee.gould@uwa.edu.au
M020
TelephonistHampson, Ms Sandra99sandra.hampson@uwa.edu.au
M020
TelephonistHayes, Ms Lauren99lauren.hayes@uwa.edu.au
M020
Telephony SupportMurchie, Ms Dorothy+61 8 6488 6000dorothy.murchie@uwa.edu.au
M020
Network and Communications SpecialistO'Brien, Mr Scott+61 8 6488 2518scott.obrien@uwa.edu.au
M209
Network & Communications Specialist Patel, Tarul+61 8 6488 2628tarul.patel@uwa.edu.au
M463
Network and Comms Specialist Pedaste, Mr Toivo+61 8 6488 2605toivo.pedaste@uwa.edu.au
M463
Telephony SupportProud, Mrs Jennie99jennie.proud@uwa.edu.au
M020
Network and Comms Specialist Reinadi, Mr Dino+61 8 6488 7457dino.reinadi@uwa.edu.au
M463
TelephonistStorrow, Karenkaren.storrow@uwa.edu.au
M463
Network and Comms Specialist Tay, Mr Daniel+61 8 6488 7462daniel.tay@uwa.edu.au
M463
Network and Comms Specialist Tran, Mr Bao+61 8 6488 1938bao.tran@uwa.edu.au
M463
Network and Comms Specialist Vuong, Ms Jenny+61 8 6488 7366jenny.vuong@uwa.edu.au
M463

Platforms and Storage (University IT)

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Executive Director of... >> University IT >> Infrastructure and Platform Service... >> Platforms and Storage (University I...

Staff


Technical Manager, Platforms and StorageFoster, Mr Daniel+61 8 6488 7301daniel.foster@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Babic, Mr Dean D.+61 8 6488 7432dean.babic@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Beh, Mr Albert+61 8 6488 7959albert.beh@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage SpecialistBoujos, Mr Alexander+61 8 6488 1836alex.boujos@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Bryant, Mr Jack+61 8 6488 1797jack.bryant@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage SpecialistKharuk, Mr Andrey+61 8 6488 4539andrey.kharuk@uwa.edu.au
M209
Platform and Storage Specialist Khodadoostsisi, Mr Babak+61 8 6488 8996babak.khodadoostsisi@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Lee, Ms Fen Ney+61 8 6488 2821fenney.lee@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Rychen, Mr Robert+61 8 6488 1746robert.rychen@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage SpecialistShugg, Mr Andrew+61 8 6488 1740andrew.shugg@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Tie, Mr Sam Sein Muan+61 8 6488 7187sam.tie@uwa.edu.au
M463
Platform and Storage Specialist Wood, Ms Janelle+61 8 6488 1405janelle.wood@uwa.edu.au
M463