Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Business School Supported Team

Hierarchy

>> The University of Western Australia >> Central Administration >> Office of the Chief Operating Offic... >> Office of Service Delivery >> Service Delivery Centre: Arts\, Bus... >> Academic/Technical Services (ABLE S... >> Business Team (Academic Services\, ... >> Business School Supported Team

Telephone number

+61 8 6488 2950 - General Enquiries

Fax number

+61 8 6488 7404

Home page

http://www.business.uwa.edu.au/

Staff


Team CoordinatorNicholson, Mr Matthew+61 8 6488 1368matthew@bizlink.asn.au
M252
Assistant (General)Brown, Mr Joshua+61 8 6488 1368joshua.brown@uwa.edu.au
M252
Assistant (General)Heath, Ms Judie+61 8 6488 1368judie.heath@uwa.edu.au
M251
Assistant (General)Hill, Ms Maria+61 8 6488 1368maria.hill@uwa.edu.au
M261
Assistant (General)McMinigal, Ms Pauline+61 8 6488 1368pauline.mcminigal@uwa.edu.au
M251
Assistant (General)Morley, Mr Trevor+61 8 6488 1368trevor.morley@uwa.edu.au
M252
Assistant (General)Muriopulos, Mr Kozmas+61 8 6488 1368kozmas.muriopulos@uwa.edu.au
M251
Assistant (General)Stromback, Ms Emma+61 8 6488 1368emma.stromback@uwa.edu.au
M252