Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 12 December 2018

Western Australian Centre for Health and Ageing

Hierarchy

Fax number

+61 8 9224 8009

Staff


Executive DirectorFlicker, Professor Leon+61 8 9224 0377leon.flicker@uwa.edu.au
M577
Director of ResearchAlmeida, Professor Osvaldo+61 8 9224 4513osvaldo.almeida@uwa.edu.au
M577
Senior LecturerFord, Dr Andrew+61 8 9224 4514andrew.ford@uwa.edu.au
M573
Senior LecturerEtherton-Beer, Assoc/Prof Christopher+61 8 9224 0324christopher.etherton-beer@uwa.edu.au
M577
Academic Services Officer (Mon, Tue, Thurs)Lamb, Mrs Marie+61 8 9224 0295marie.lamb@uwa.edu.au
M577
Study Coordinator (HIMS) (Mon-Thurs)George, Ms Jill+61 8 9224 4512jill.george@uwa.edu.au
M577
Administrative Assistant (HIMS)Kneale, Lindsey+61 8 9224 4509lindsey.kneale@uwa.edu.au
M577
Director (Dementia Training Australia) (Mon–Wed)Stafford, Dr Andrew+61 8 9244 4523andrew.stafford@uwa.edu.au
M577
Manager (Dementia Training Australia)Fyfe, Ms Katrina+61 8 9224 4510katrina.fyfe@uwa.edu.au
M577
Pharmacist (Dementia Training Australia) (Mon–Wed)Wright, Mrs Bronwen+61 8 9244 4511bronwen.wright@uwa.edu.au
M577
Pharmacist (Dementia Training Australia) (Mon–Wed)Fulford, Kate+61 8 9224 0360kate.fulford@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research OfficerPatel, Ms Hema+61 8 9224 4525hema.patel@uwa.edu.au
M577
Study Coordinator/Research Officer (OptiMed)Tasker, Ms Jennifer+61 8 9244 4516jenny.tasker@uwa.edu.au
M570
Research Officer (Melatonin Study)Kelly, Ms Rachael+61 8 9224 4515rachael.kelly@uwa.edu.au
M503
Research Officer (OptiMed)Schoenauer, Kerrikerri.schoenauer@uwa.edu.au
M570
Administrative Assistant (OptiMed)Tasker, Louiselouise.tasker@uwa.edu.au
M577
HIMS Database Manager (pm)Acres, Mr Johnjohn.acres@uwa.edu.au
M519
Research FellowHyde, Dr Zoe+61 8 9224 0295zoe.hyde@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research Officer (OptiMed)Bangay, Barbarabarbara.bangay@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research Psychologist, CBMBasanovic, Dr Julian+61 8 6488 2690julian.basanovic@uwa.edu.au
M304
Research OfficerMurphy, Sheilasheila.murphy@uwa.edu.au
M577
Research Officer (OptiMed)Sleeman, Jojo.sleeman@uwa.edu.au
M577