Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 18 December 2018

Technical Services (HMS SDC)

Hierarchy

Staff


Technical ManagerAndrade, Ms Melissa+61 8 6457 2056melissa.andrade@uwa.edu.au
M500
Senior Technician (Biomedical Science QEII)Cheah, Mr Lit Chienchien.cheah@uwa.edu.au
M504
Senior Technician (Biomedical Sciences QEII)Dymond, Ms Julia+61 8 6457 2244julia.dymond@uwa.edu.au
M504
Senior Technician (Biomedical Science QEII)Fisher, Ms Michelle+61 8 6457 2244michelle.fisher@uwa.edu.au
M504
Technician / Lab AssistantHarinath, Mr Surajsuraj.harinath@uwa.edu.au
M510
Technician / Lab AssistantHorsley, Mrs Rochelle+61 8 6457 2249rochelle.horsley@uwa.edu.au
M502
Technician / Lab AssistantKenny, Mr Jacob+61 8 6457 2993jacob.kenny@uwa.edu.au
M504
Scientific OfficerLe, Julie+61 8 6457 2244julie.le@uwa.edu.au
M504
Senior Technician (Biomedical Science QEII)Myles, Ms Renerene.myles@uwa.edu.au
M504
Technician / Lab AssistantNeamtu, Mrs Daniela+61 8 6457 2243daniela.neamtu@uwa.edu.au
M502
Senior Technician (Pharmacy Curnow)Nguyen, Ms Minh N+61 8 6488 7518minh.nguyen@uwa.edu.au
M315
Senior Scientific Officer (Biomedical Sciences)Power, Ms Sarah+61 8 6457 2833sarah.vetten@uwa.edu.au
M504
Senior Scientific Officer (Biomedical Science RPH)Proudfoot, Mrs Julie+61 8 9224 0391julie.proudfoot@uwa.edu.au
M570
Senior Scientific Officer (Dentistry)Shearston, Dr Kate+61 8 6457 7878kate.shearston@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Technician (Biomedical Science QEII)Silich-Carrara, Ms Marina+61 8 6457 2244marina.silich-carrara@uwa.edu.au
M504
Technical AssistantWaghorn, Amy+61 8 6457 2244amy.waghorn@uwa.edu.au
M504