Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 19 December 2018

Oral Restorative and Rehabilitative Sciences

Hierarchy

Staff


Head of Division/Associate ProfessorHotinski, Assoc/Prof Bob+61 8 6457 7639bob.hotinski@uwa.edu.au
M501
Winthrop Professor of Clinical Dentistry/Discipline Lead, EndodonticsAbbott AO, W/Prof Paul V.+61 8 6457 7665paul.v.abbott@uwa.edu.au
M512
Discipline Lead, PeriodonticsAlgarves Miranda, Assoc/Prof Leticia+61 8 6457 7894leticia.algarvesmiranda@uwa.edu.au
M512
Doctor of Dental Medicine Coordinator/Senior Lecturer (Clinical Dentistry)Couto Ferrari, Dr Mario+61 8 6457 7651mario.ferrari@uwa.edu.au
M512
Lecturer (Dentistry)Dalton-Ecker, Dr Laura+61 8 6457 7658laura.dalton-ecker@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer (Restorative Dentistry)Fawzy, Dr Amr+61 8 6457 2434amr.fawzy@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer (Restorative Dentistry)Huang, Dr Michelle+61 8 6457 3129michelle.huang@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior LecturerKoyi, Dr Bryar+61 8 6457 7655bryar.koyi@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer (Restorative Dentistry)Loh, Dr Poh Hun+61 8 6457 7657poh.hun.loh@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer/Restorative DentistryMatsubara, Dr Victor+61 8 6457 7662victor.matsubara@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer (Periodontics)Rincon, Dr Julio+61 8 6457 7664julio.rincon@uwa.edu.au
M512
Associate Professor (Endodontics)Yu, Assoc/Prof Christine+61 8 6457 7690christine.yu@uwa.edu.au
M512