Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 18 December 2018

Oral Development and Behavioural Sciences

Hierarchy

Staff


Head/Associate ProfessorAnthonappa, Assoc/Prof Robert+61 8 6457 7868robert.anthonappa@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer (Orthodontics)Duigou, Dr Christophe+61 8 6457 7668christophe.duigou@uwa.edu.au
M512
Research Associate ProfessorDurey, Assoc/Prof Angela+61 8 6457 2636angela.durey@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer/Discipline Lead (Orthodontics)Goonewardene, Dr Mithran+61 8 6457 7892mithran.goonewardene@uwa.edu.au
M512
Professor (Paediatric Dentistry)King, Professor Nigel+61 8 6457 7649nigel.king@uwa.edu.au
M512
Senior Lecturer (Orthodontics)Naoum, Dr Steven+61 8 6457 7668steven.naoum@uwa.edu.au
M500
Senior Lecturer (Paediatrics)Patel, Dr Jilen+61 8 6457 7552jilen.patel@uwa.edu.au
M512
Research AssistantPoudyal, Ms Anima+61 8 6457 3602anima.poudyal@uwa.edu.au
M501
Associate Professor (Orthodontics)Razza, Assoc/Prof Mike+61 8 6457 7654mike.razza@uwa.edu.au
M512
Associate Professor (Orthodontics)Sim, Assoc/Prof Carl+61 8 6457 7656carl.sim@uwa.edu.au
M512
Professor (Oral Epidemiology)Slack-Smith, Professor Linda+61 8 6457 7874linda.slack-smith@uwa.edu.au
M512
Associate Professor (Orthodontics)Tien, Assoc/Prof Peter+61 8 6457 7286peter.tien@uwa.edu.au
M512