Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 18 December 2018

Guild Student Services Division

Hierarchy

Telephone number

+61 8 6488 2295 - Guild Student Centre and General Enquiries
+61 8 6488 2292 - Guild Student Assist

Fax number

+61 8 6488 1041

Email address

Enquiries <hello@guild.uwa.edu.au>
Creative and Projects <creative@guild.uwa.edu.au>
Events <events@guild.uwa.edu.au>
Marketing <marketing@guild.uwa.edu.au>
Student Assist <assist@guild.uwa.edu.au>

Staff


Associate Director, Student ServicesJackson, Ms Chloe+61 8 6488 5340chloe.jackson@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Student Assist OfficerBryant, Mrs Christine+61 8 6488 8017christine.bryant@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Events ManagerChalmers, Mr Leigh+61 8 6488 3762leigh.chalmers@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Wellbeing CounsellorCronje, Ms Vanesse+61 8 6488 1057vanesse.cronje@uwa.edu.au
M300
Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)Davis, Ms Alisha+61 8 6488 2295alisha.davis@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Creative OfficerDe Haas, Ms Elise+61 8 6488 2211elise.dehaas@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Business Support Officer (Events)Guiney, Mr Liam+61 8 6488 2291liam.guiney@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Student Assist ManagerHaag, Ms Katherine +61 8 6488 2284katherine.haag@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Business Support Officer (Marketing and Sponsorship)Hayes, Ms Chelsea+61 8 6488 2295chelsea.hayes@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Student Assist OfficerHeyward, Ms Annabel+61 8 6488 8017annabel.heyward@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)Karpathakis, Mr Skevos+61 8 6488 2295skevos.karpathakis@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Guild Volunteering OfficerMarsden, Ms Candice+61 8 6488 5891candice.marsden@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Student Assist OfficerMurphy, Ms Denise+61 8 6488 1681denise.murphy@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)Palayukan, Ms Honny+61 8 6488 2295honny.palayukan@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Business Support Officer (Guild Student Centre)Royer, Mr James+61 8 6488 2295james.royer@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300
Creative OfficerSinclair, Mr Xander+61 8 6488 3929xander.sinclair@guild.uwa.edu.au
M300