Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 16 October 2019

Finance Projects and Performance Improvements

Hierarchy

Staff


Associate DirectorRichardson, Ms Cindy+61 8 6488 3216cindy.richardson@uwa.edu.au
M449
Manager (Mon, Wed, Fri)Satherley, Ms Nicole+61 8 6488 4271nicole.satherley@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project OfficerBenton, Mrs Rachel+61 8 6488 1347rachel.benton@uwa.edu.au
M449
Manager (Mon, Tue, Thurs and Fri)Lai, Ms Fiona+61 8 6488 3676fiona.lai@uwa.edu.au
M449
Senior AccountantMcKenna, Louise+61 8 6488 6878louise.mckenna@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project ManagerDahinden, Mr Stephan+61 8 6488 5078stephan.dahinden@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project ManagerFitzgerald, Mrs Lynsey+61 8 6488 3658lynsey.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project Officer (Concur Services Hub)Dunlop, Ms Robyn+61 8 6488 8777robyn.dunlop@uwa.edu.au
concur@uwa.edu.au
M449
Business AnalystMorgan, Mr Trent+61 8 6488 4216trent.morgan@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project Officer (Concur Services Hub)Poa, Ms Hui Chuin+61 8 6488 8777huichuin.poa@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project Officer (Concur Services Hub)Salim, Ms Tami+61 8 6488 8777tami.salim@uwa.edu.au
concur@uwa.edu.au
M449
Project Officer (Concur Services Hub)Smith, Merinda+61 8 6488 8777merinda.smith@uwa.edu.au
concur@uwa.edu.au
M449