Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 13 December 2018

Centre for Microscopy, Characterisation and Analysis (CMCA)

Hierarchy

Telephone number

+61 8 6488 2770 - General Enquiries (Perth campus)

Fax number

+61 8 6488 1087

Location

Room 1.71, Physics Building, Fairway entrance number 2, Perth campus

Email address

admin-cmca@uwa.edu.au

Home page

http://cmca.uwa.edu.au/

Staff


DirectorKilburn, Professor Matt+61 8 6488 7112
+61 8 6488 5387
matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au
M010
Executive Assistant to Director (CMCA@Physics)Ratana, Teresa+61 8 6488 5387teresa.ratana@uwa.edu.au
M010
Centre Manager (CMCA@Physics)Webb, Mr Sean+61 8 6488 2236sean.webb@uwa.edu.au
M010
Technical Operations Manager (CMCA@Physics)King, Dr Peter+61 8 6488 2218peter.king@uwa.edu.au
M010
Administrative Officer (CMCA@Physics) (Mon-Wed, Fri)Hatch, Mrs Jeanette+61 8 6488 1788jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au
M010
Administrative Officer (CMCA@Physics)Crisan, Mrs Daniela+61 8 6488 2770admin.cmca@uwa.edu.au
M010
Administrative Officer (CMCA@Physics) (on maternity leave) Zhang, Ms Hava+61 8 6488 1953hava.zhang@uwa.edu.au
M010
Lecturer (CMCA@Bayliss)Abudulai, Dr Laila+61 8 6488 4457laila.abudulai@uwa.edu.au
M010
LecturerBecker, Dr Thomas+61 8 6488 8064thomas.becker@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Technician (CMCA@Bayliss)Bollen, Ms Maike+61 8 6488 4457maike.bollen@uwa.edu.au
M010
Lecturer (SIMS)Bougoure, Dr Jeremy+61 8 6488 4623jeremy.bougoure@uwa.edu.au
M010
Research Fellow (CMCA@Bayliss)Clarke, Asst/Prof Michael+61 8 6488 4457michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au
M010
Associate Professor (CMCA@Physics)Clode, Assoc/Prof Peta+61 8 6488 8098peta.clode@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Lecturer (CMCA@Perkins)Feindel, Dr Kirk+61 8 6151 1001kirk.feindel@uwa.edu.au
M519
Senior Research Officer (FIB-SEM, CMCA@Physics)Gain, Ms Sarah+61 8 6488 2739sarah.gain@uwa.edu.au
M010
Research AssistantGeorge, Alexalex.george@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Research Officer (SIMS, CMCA@Physics)Guagliardo, Dr Paul+61 8 6488 8064paul.guagliardo@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Lecturer (Cytometry, CMCA@Perkins)Holme, Dr Andrea+61 8 6151 1009andrea.holme@uwa.edu.au
M519
Graduate Research Assistant (CMCA@Perkins)Hubbard, Ms Alysia+61 8 6151 1005alysia.hubbard@uwa.edu.au
M519
Lecturer (CMCA@Physics)Jiang, Dr Haibo+61 8 6488 8086haibo.jiang@uwa.edu.au
M313
Senior Honorary Research Fellow (CMCA@Physics)Johnson, Assoc/Prof Andrew+61 8 6488 8096andrew.johnson@uwa.edu.au
M010
Administrative AssistantKirilak, Ms Lalita+61 8 6488 2770lalita.kirilak@uwa.edu.au
M010
Research Officer (Electron Microscopy, CMCA@Physics)Kirilak, Ms Lyn+61 8 6488 8056lyn.kirilak@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Honorary Research Fellow (CMCA@Physics)Kuo, Professor John+61 8 6488 2765john.kuo@uwa.edu.au
M010
Research Fellow (SIMS, CMCA@Physics)Martin, Dr Laure+61 8 6488 4679laure.martin@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Lecturer (Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation, CMCA@Physics)Mehnert, Dr Andrew+61 8 6151 1007andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au
M010
Associate Professor of Structural ChemistryMoggach, Dr Stephen+61 8 6488 7107stephen.moggach@uwa.edu.au
M310
Technical Officer (Operations, CMCA@Physics)Murphy, Mr John+61 8 6488 8070john.murphy@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Bayliss)Nealon, Dr Gareth+61 8 6488 1887gareth.nealon@uwa.edu.au
M310
Graduate Research Assistant (CMCA@Perkins)Parthenay, Ms Jahmila+61 8 6488 4457jahmila.parthenay@uwa.edu.au
M010
Research Officer, BioimagingPatalwala, Ms Diana+61 8 6151 1003diana.engineer@uwa.edu.au
M519
Purchasing Officer (Tues, Thurs)Riddell, Mrs Marian+61 8 6488 7937marian.riddell@uwa.edu.au
M010
Associate Professor (CMCA@Perkins)Rigby, Assoc/Prof Paul+61 8 6151 1006paul.rigby@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Research Officer (Electron Beam Microanalysis, CMCA@Physics)Roberts, Dr Malcolm+61 8 6488 8064malc.roberts@uwa.edu.au
M010
Associate Professor (CMCA@Physics)Saunders, Assoc/Prof Martin+61 8 6488 8092martin.saunders@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Physics)Shaw, Dr Jeremy+61 8 6488 8096jeremy.shaw@uwa.edu.au
M010
Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Bayliss)Sobolev, Dr Alexandre+61 8 6488 3157alexandre.sobolev@uwa.edu.au
M310
Senior Research Officer (CMCA@Physics)Suvorova, Dr Alexandra+61 8 6488 8095alexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au
M010
Administrative Officer (Tue, Thurs, Fri)Tran, Ms Hanh+61 8 6488 1953hanh.tran@uwa.edu.au
M459
Future Fellow (CMCA@Physics)Wacey, Dr David+61 8 6488 8074david.wacey@uwa.edu.au
M010