Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 13 December 2018

Adjunct and Honorary Staff (Dental School)

Hierarchy

Description

Please visit www.meddent.uwa.edu.au/adjuncts for further information about adjunct and clinical title holders guidelines and the application process.

Staff


Adjunct Clinical LecturerAdlam, Dr Marianamariana.adlam@health.wa.gov.au
M512
Honorary Research FellowArrow, Dr Peterpeter.arrow@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical Associate Professor (Oral Medicine)Balasubramaniam, Clin/A/Prof Ramesh+61 8 9382 1200ramesh.balasubramaniam@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical Associate Professor (Oral Surgery)Booth, Clin/A/Prof Daviddavid.booth@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical Associate Professor (Periodontics)Bower, Clin/A/Prof Rob+61 8 6457 7676robert.bower@uwa.edu.au
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerBowman, Dr Jenniferemumenu@gmail.com
M512
Clinical Senior Lecturer (Restorative Dentistry)Brostek, Dr Andrew+61 8 6457 7676andrew.brostek@uwa.edu.au
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerBullivant, Dr Royroy.bullivant@health.wa.gov.au
M512
Clinical Associate Professor (Periodontics)Calder, Clin/A/Prof Daxdax.calder@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical Senior Lecturer (Prosthodontics)Carmichael, Dr Grahamgraham.carmichael@uwa.edu.au
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerCash, Dr Rosemaryrosemary_cash@hotmail.com
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerChantler, Dr Phillipphillip.chantler@health.wa.gov.au
M512
Clinical LecturerChristoforou, Dr Janinajanina.christoforou@uwa.edu.au
M309
Adjunct Clinical LecturerCounsell, Dr Raechelraechel.counsell@gmail.com
M512
Clinical Senior Lecturer Gibson , Dr Darendaren.gibson@health.wa.gov.au
M512
Adjunct Senior Lecturer (Paediatric Dentistry)Gregory, Dr Petergregfam@highway1.com.au
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerHo, Dr Kwaijimmy.ho@health.wa.gov.au
M512
Adjunct Associate ProfessorIchim, Adj/A/Prof Paulpaul.ichim@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical Associate Professor (Orthodontics)Kandasamy, Clin/A/Prof Sanjivan+61 8 9274 6861san@kandasamy.com.au
M512
Clinical Senior LecturerKan, Dr Janicejanice.kan@uwa.edu.au
----
Clinical Associate Professor (Prosthodontics)Liddelow, Clin/A/Prof Glenglenliddelow@gmail.com
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerLjubin, Dr Andrejandreljubin@hotmail.com
M512
Clinical LecturerMcCulloch, Dr Gabriellegabrielle.fimmel@dental.health.wa.gov.au
----
Dentist/Adjunct Senior LecturerO'Grady, Dr Martinmartin.ogrady@uwa.edu.au
M512
Adjunct Clinical LecturerPorter, Dr Julietjulietbrown@onetel.com
M512
Adjunct Clinical Senior LecturerRadny, Dr Norbertnorbert@norbertradny.com.au
M512
Clinical LecturerRehman, Dr Samiasamia.rehman@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical LecturerRutledge, Dr Garygary.rutledge@dental.health.wa.gov.au
----
Adjunct Clinical Senior LecturerSader, Dr Chadychadsader@gmail.com
M512
Adjunct Clinical Senior LecturerSundaresan, Dr Danieldaniel.sundaresan@gmail.com
M512
Clinical Senior Lecturer Thompson, Dr Andrewandrew.thompson2@health.wa.gov.au
M512
Clinical Senior Lecturer Valizadeh, Dr Mehdi+61 8 9481 1435info@drmehdivalizadeh.com
----
Clinical Lecturervan Zyl, Dr Johannajohanna.vanzyl@uwa.edu.au
----
Clinical Senior Lecturer (Oral Medicine)Vu, Dr Jacintajacinta.vu@uwa.edu.au
M512
Clinical LecturerWilkins, Dr Peterpeter.wilkins@uwa.edu.au
M512
Adjunct Clinical Senior LecturerWilliam, Dr Vanessaness_william@yahoo.com.au
M512
Clinical Associate Professor (Paediatric Dentistry)Winters, Clin/A/Prof Johndrwinters@kidsdentist.com.au
M512
Clinical LecturerWong, Dr Gerardgerard.wong@health.wa.gov.au
M512