Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

UWA Central phone number: (+61 8) 6488 6000
Call Prefixes: International (+61 8); Interstate: (08)
Address: The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Highway, Perth WA 6009

Note: Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Printed as at 18 December 2018

ARC Centre of Excellence for the History of Emotions

Hierarchy

Staff


Co-DirectorLynch, Professor Andrew+61 8 6488 2185andrew.lynch@uwa.edu.au
M202
Co-DirectorBroomhall, Professor Susan+61 8 6488 2139susan.broomhall@uwa.edu.au
M208
Administrative OfficerBond, Ms Pam+61 8 6488 3858pam.bond@uwa.edu.au
M201
Program Leader/Chief InvestigatorWhite, W/Prof Bob+61 8 6488 2070bob.white@uwa.edu.au
M204
Chief InvestigatorGibbard, Dr Paul+61 8 6488 2175paul.gibbard@uwa.edu.au
M204
Chief InvestigatorKonishi, Dr Shino+61 8 6488 2357shino.konishi@uwa.edu.au
M208
Chief InvestigatorVan Gent, Assoc/Prof Jacqueline+61 8 6488 2117jacqueline.van.gent@uwa.edu.au
M202
National Administrative OfficerTap, Ms Katrina+61 8 6488 3858katrina.tap@uwa.edu.au
M201
Research Development OfficerTarantino, Dr Giovannigiovanni.tarantino@uwa.edu.au
M201
Senior Honorary Research FellowDamousi, Professor Joyj.damousi@unimelb.edu.au
M201
Senior Honorary Research Fellow Reynolds, Professor Kimberleykim.reynolds@newcastle.ac.uk
M201
Honorary Research FellowBarbezat, Dr Michaelmichael.barbezat@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Bristow, Dr Thomasthomas.bristow@durham.ac.uk
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Browning, Dr Josephjoseph.browning@music.ox.ac.uk
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Chong, Dr Kennethkchong@uq.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Davidson, Dr Clareclare.hazel.davidson@gmail.com
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Grassi, Dr Umbertoumberto.grassi@sydney.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Jackson, Dr Spencerspencerjackson@uq.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowKnecht, Dr Rossross.knecht@emory.edu
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Knight, Dr Kimberley-Joykimberley.knight@sydney.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Luke, Dr Nicholasnick.luke@gmail.com
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Macdonald, Dr Robinrobin.macdonald@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Marchant, Dr Aliciaalicia.marchant@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowMcNamara, Dr Rebeccarebecca.mcnamara@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Megna, Dr Paulpaul.megna@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow O'Loughlin, Dr Katrinakatrina.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Phillips, Dr Bridbrid.phillips@uwa.edu.au
M414
Honorary Research Fellow Rai, Ms Eleonoraeleonora.rai@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research Fellow Ramsey, Dr Neiln.ramsey@adfa.edu.au
M201
Administrative Officer (Finance)Riddell, Mrs Marian+61 8 6488 3858marian.riddell@uwa.edu.au
M208
Honorary Research FellowSardelic, Dr Mirkomirko.sardelic@uwa.edu.au
M201
Honorary Research FellowYoung, Dr Spencerspencer.young@uwa.edu.au
M201