Further Information

UWA Central Phone Number

+61 8 6488 6000

Call Prefixes

International (+61 8)
Interstate (08)

Address

The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Perth WA 6009
Australia

Staff Updates / Corrections


MBDP Updates / Corrections

Log on to ESS and update under Employment details

Student Updates / Corrections


PLEASE NOTE

Obtaining information from this Directory must be for the legitimate purposes of doing business with and within The University of Western Australia, and must not be used for unsolicited bulk emailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

Find individuals to contact in significant positions by choosing a list to display and browse online. Use of the mailing list addresses on this page for emailing all members of these lists is for internal UWA use only and postings from non-UWA addresses will be rejected.

Select one or more of the staff lists below and click on the "Display List" button. It is also possible to downoad the result as a CSV file for offline use, simply click on the "Download CSV" button. A staff member may have more than one entry in the displayed list because they may be included in more than one of the lists below. For example, a Faculty Dean is included in the Deans, Deans of Faculty and Heads lists.

Beside each reference list the associated mailing list address is given. Before using any of the associated mailing lists, see the conditions of use at http://www.is.uwa.edu.au/1751408.



  List Description Mailing List Address
For internal UWA use only
SDC Heads Includes SDC Heads only sdc-heads@uwa.edu.au
UWA Senior Leadership Includes UWA Senior Leadership only uwa-senior-leadership@uwa.edu.au
Deans Includes all deans within UWA deans@uwa.edu.au
Pro Vice-Chancellor/Executive Dean Includes Pro Vice-Chancellor/Executive Deans and Pro Vice-Chancellors of UWA only deans-of-faculty@uwa.edu.au
Heads of School Includes Heads of School only heads-of-school@uwa.edu.au
Division Directors Includes Division Directors in Central Administration and Information Services Division division-directors@uwa.edu.au
Centre Directors Includes the directors of UWA research centres, institutes and units centre-directors@uwa.edu.au
Associate Directors Includes Associate Directors, Assistant Directors, Senior Managers in Central Administration and Information Services Division associate-directors@uwa.edu.au
Faculty Administrative Officers Includes all Faculty Administrative Officers faos@uwa.edu.au
Secretaries Includes secretaries and administrative staff
If you no longer wish to be on the Secretaries mailing list, contact directory@uwa.edu.au
secretaries@uwa.edu.au